Mindy Kaling.

Can I just say that Mindy Kaling is my spirit animal? Everything she says is so ridiculously accurate. Everything on her show (that she’s a writer for) is so accurate as well. There was a time, a couple years ago, that she was having a discussion here in Boston about her new book. At the time, she was only known as Kelly on The Office. I asked some of my friends if they wanted to come with me and wait outside in the cold for a standby ticket. They all said no and I went alone. I got to meet her and talk about my favorite episode of The Office (The Injury) that she wrote. It was pretty amazing. They didn’t let me hug her or take a picture with her. I took a creeper shot though! Now guess who loves Mindy? Everyone that said no to me. 

 

Since I’m currently watching TMP (The Mindy Project), I thought I’d share some of my favorite gifs.

I could go on forever. So many things. IF you have a favorite Mindy quote, put it in the comments!

One thought on “Mindy Kaling.

  1. Pingback: The Mindy Project Is Subversive & Sexy | SoshiTech

Leave a Reply

