Flappy Bird.

So if you’re under the age of 50 and own an iPhone, you’ve probably hear of the devilish game called Flappy Bird. This game was introduced to me on retreat. The teens were seeing who could get the farthest. Out of curiousity I downloaded it that night. I couldn’t fall asleep so I was streaming Netflix on my iPad. I decided to give it a shot. It took me 30 minutes to get past the first pipe thing. I got to 3 then called it a night. My current score is 17. Yes, I know that’s low but I have better things to do. I got so mad I threw my phone across the room. It’s time to take a break.

I was just scrolling through Buzzfeed and found a great therapy tool if Flappy’s got you down. Squishybird.com. Sweet, sweet revenge. Anyone else who has been personally victimized by this stupid game, head over the that website. Happy squishing! 🙂

One thought on “Flappy Bird.

Leave a Reply

